EXHIBIT A

Appointees to the 2011 CITY CHARTER COMMISSION

Mark White Anita Yap Steve Abel Jeff Bissonette Jan Campbell Cassie Cohen Ann Collins Justin Delaney Sue Diciple Brian Heron Rebbecca Kirk Patricia Knoll **David Martinez** Bonny McKnight Henry (Hank) Miggins Lai-Lani Ovalles Ayoub Ramjan Shelli Romero Tricia Tillman Steve Weiss

"The Council requests Anita Yap and Mark White serve as co-chairs",