#### List of Project Advisory Committee Members and Affiliations

#### Anna Weichsel

Brentwood-Darlington resident and Woodstock Neighborhood Association board member.

Aron Klein (through January 2023)

Brentwood-Darlington resident

**Ben Waterhouse** 

Mt. Scott-Arleta resident

# **Bevan Augustine**

Brentwood-Darlington resident

## Brian Choe (through June 2021)

Lents resident and Korean American Coalition (KAC) board member.

# **Carolanne Fry**

Mt. Scott-Arleta resident

#### **Eleanor Manning**

Mt. Scott-Arleta resident

# Jed Hafner

Oregon Walks board member

#### Julie Garner

Lents resident

#### **Kathy Brock**

Brentwood-Darlington resident

#### Meesa Long

Brentwood-Darlington resident and Portland Bureau of Transportation (PBOT) Bureau & Budget Advisory Committee (BBAC) member.

#### Melanii Lambert

Brentwood-Darlington resident

#### **Michael Kennedy**

Mt. Scott-Arleta resident

# **Nancy Chapin**

Brentwood-Darlington resident. 82nd Avenue (of Roses) Business Association board member. Woodstock Community Business Association board member.

# Nicola Winchester

Brentwood-Darlington resident

#### **Nick Sauvie**

Woodstock resident. ROSE Community Development executive director. East Portland Action Plan Housing Subcommittee member.

#### Pam Hodge

Brentwood-Darlington resident and Brentwood-Darlington Neighborhood Association (BDNA) board member.

# Ryan Ernst (through May 2022)

Brentwood-Darlington resident

## Scott Goodman

Brentwood-Darlington resident. ROSE Community Development board member.

# **Tim Williams**

Mt. Scott-Arleta resident

# Valeria McWilliams

Lents resident. Portland Planning and Sustainability Commission member. Bureau of Planning & Sustainability (BPS) Community Involvement Committee member. BPS Budget Advisory Committee member.

# **Vivian Schoung**

Woodstock resident