Safe, Sound and Green Streets Stakeholder Committee List

Last Name	First Name	Company/Organization	Title
Adamson	Jessica	Associated General Contractors	Public Affairs Director
Albertson	Russ	Portland Council	PTA Presidents
Armstrong	Michael	Office of Sustainable Development	Deputy Director
Aulwes	David	Pedestrian Advisory Committee	Landscape Architect
Baack	Don	SW Trails Group	•
Baker	Jean	Alliance of Portland Neighborhood Business Association (APNBA)	President
Baugh	Andre	Group AGB LTD	Transportation consultant Diversity and Project Manager
Beetle	Richard "Buzz"	Laborers' Local 483	laborers
Bixby	Richard	East Portland Neighborhood Office (EPNO)	Director
Bogert	Sylvia	Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. (SWNI)	Executive Director
Bragdon	David	Metro Council	President
Bricker	Scott	Bicycle Transportation Alliance (BTA)	Interim Executive Director
Brooks	Sam	Brooks Staffing	President/ CEO
Brown	Willie	Northeast Coalition of Neighborhoods (NECN)	Interim
Burkholder	Rex	Metro	Metro Councilor District 5
Calvin	Ken	Elders in Action	Representative
Carroll	John	Carroll Investments	Developer/ Managing Director
Carter	Dave	Central Northeast Neighbors (CNN)	Representative
Chasse	Jim	Powellhurst-Gilbert Neighborhood Association	Land Use Chair

Christensen	Zac	Sang-Froid Riding Club (SFRC)/ Metro-Regional	Motorcyclist, GIS Analyst
Ciarlo	Catherine	Portland Planning Commission	
		Pamplin Media Group	
Clark	Steve	PortItand Tribune	President/ Publisher
Collier	Corky	Columbia Corridor Association	Executive Director
			QL etc
Craina	ludu	Destaurant Association	Chair
Craine	Judy	Restaurant Association	
Cunningham	Mary	Congressman David Wu	Field Representative
Odriningnam	iviary	Congressman David Wu	r icia representative
Dechenne	Tom	Norris, Beggs and Simpson	Associate Vice President
Dennis	Mike	Willamette Pedestrian Coalition	President
Dodds	Marie	AAA	Spokesperson for AAA Oregon
Estes	Byron	Portland Development Commission	Sr. Development Manager
Floyd	Dan	Safeway, Inc.	·
Fort	Mike	Portland Police - Traffic	
Francesconi	Jim	Hegland, Kelley, Horngren, Jones, Wilder	Former Transportation Commissioner Partner at Law Firm
Fuentes	Tony	Northeast Coalition of Neighborhoods (NECN)	Transportation Committee
	,		Manager of Local
Funk	Deane	PGE	Government Affairs
Gardner	Ann	Schnitzer Steel Industries	Government Relations Manager
Cordnor	lim	Couthwest Neighberhoods Inc. (CM/NII)	Transportation Committee
Gardner Gary Oxley for	Jim	Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. (SWNI)	Transportation Committee
Gilliam	Joe	NW Grocery Association	President
Oilliani	000	1444 Grocery Association	1 TOSIGOTI
Ginsberg	Mark	Bicycle Advisory Committee	President
Goodman	Greg	City Center Parking	President
Graves	lav	Bike Gallery	Owner
Glaves	Jay	Dike Gallely	OWITE

Griffin-Valade	Tom	North Portland Neighborhood Services (NPNS)	District Director
Hales	Charles	HDR	Former Transportation Commissioner
Hastie	Matt	Women's Transportation Seminar Cogan Owens Cogan LLC	President
Haynes	Marion	Portland Business Alliance	Government Relations Director Associate General Counsel
Hersen	Vicki	Elders in Action	Executive Director
Hester	James	American Federation of State County and Municipal Employees Union (AFSCME)	
Honeyman	Craig	Associated General Contractors (AGC)	Executive Director
Hugley Noel	Cece	Southeast Uplift Neighborhood Program (SEUL)	Executive Director
Imeson	Tom	Port of Portland	Public Affairs Director
Johnson	Cecilia	Department of Human Services	Director
Koenig	Brooks	Southeast Uplift Neighborhood Program (SEUL)	Neighborhood and District Leader
Kopca Jarmer	Christopher Vince	Downtown Development Group PBA	VP of Real Estate
Kruger	Mark	Portland Police	Lieutenant
Lahsene	Susie	Port of Portland	Public Affairs Director
Lehrbach	Lynn	Teamsters Joint Council #37	Teamster Representative
Lyden	Tim	North Portland Neighborhood Services (NPNS)	NPNS representative
Marriott	Dean	BES Environmental Services	Director
Martinez	David	Multnomah County District #1	Policy and Constituent Relations Manager
Masterson	Sarah	Congressman Earl Blumenauer	
McKnight	Bonny	Citywide Land Use	

Moline	Mark	City of Portland	City Attorney
Morrison	Beryl	PTA	City / Midinity
		Hosford Abernethy Neighborhood	
		Development (HAND)/	
Nettekoven	Linda	SE Neighborhood Activist	Vice Chair
		Commissioner Leonard's Office	1.00 0.1011
Nunez	Celia	Car insurance companies	
		Powell Books	
Powell	Michael	PSI	Owner
Rohde	Karl	Bicycle Transportation Alliance (BTA)	
Russell	Bob	Oregon Truckers Assocation	President
11000011	200	eregen mackers recodulen	1 Tooldon
Russell	John	Russell Development Company	President/ Developer
(Casey Short for)	001111	reacon Bovolopmone Company	1 Todiachi Bevelepei
Rust	Ken	Bureau of Financial Services	Director of Financial Management
rtuot	TOIT	Bureau of Financial Scryices	Director of Financial Management
Schell	Otto	L. Otto Schell Law Firm	Attorney
Schilling	Karen	Multnomah County	Attorney
Scrilling	Naien	Flexcar	
Scott	Bill	Peak Oil Task Force	General Manager of Flexcar
Simpson	Martha	r ear Oil Task Force	General Manager of Flexical
Simpson	iviaitiia		
Smith	Chris	Stroot Car Citizan Advisory Committee	Chair
SIIIIII	Cilis	Street Car Citizen Advisory Committee	Criali
Challman	IZ av dia	DDOT Audit Committee	
Spellman	Kevin	PDOT Audit Committee	
Ctall	Aliaan	Control North cost Noiselhous (CNINI)	Evenutive Director
Stoll	Alison	Central Northeast Neighbors (CNN)	Executive Director
Constrall Millians	la vi	Office of Najahbarbard Invalvement (ONII)	Najahbarbaad Dragram Caardinatar
Sundvall-Williams	Jeri	Office of Neighborhood Involvement (ONI)	Neighborhood Program Coordinator
T. II	1	0	Davis AMarana
Tell	Jason	Oregon Department of Transportation (ODOT)	Region 1 Manager
_	17	Footback Objects October	0
Turner	Ken	Eastport Shopping Center	General Manager
,, ,, ,, ,	147 "		Oregon Economic Development
Van Valkenburg	Wally	Oregon Business Council	Commission Representative
	_		
Walsh	Tom	Tom Walsh and Company	
Wheeler	Ted	Multnomah County	Chair of Board of Commissioners

		Alliance of Portland Neighborhood	Representative from
Zokoych	Michael	Business Association (APNBA)	CEIC